Contact Us



For any inquiries, please contact us:


Or, you can fill out the form below to leave a message to the ICDDTM’20 Secretariat:



Sub Committee Emails:

Secretariat
Email: icddtm20@macr-cancer.org

Scientific Committee
Email: icddtm20.scientific@macr-cancer.org

Finance and Fundraising Subcommittee
Email: icddtm20.finance@macr-cancer.org

Publicity & Website Subcommittee
Email: icddtm20.publicity@macr-cancer.org

Venue Subcommittee
Email: icddtm20.venue@macr-cancer.org

Meals & Hospitality Subcommittee
Email: icddtm20.hospitality@macr-cancer.org

Accommodation & Transportation Subcommittee
Email: icddtm20.accomm&transport@macr-cancer.org

Information Technology & Audio Visual Subcommittee
Email: icddtm20.it@macr-cancer.org

Programme Book Subcommittee
Email: icddtm20.programme@macr-cancer.org